K-Park Training Academy in East Kilbride houses a top quality 3G sports pitch

SUMMER SOCCER SCHOOL16-Jun-2017

K-Park Summer Soccer School - Football for 3-12 Year Olds We are now taking bookings for our pop..

OCTOBER WEEK SOCCER 17-Oct-2016

K-Park October Week Soccer School - Football for 3-12 Year Olds We are now taking bookings for our..

OCTOBER WEEK SOCCER SCHOOL17-Oct-2016

K-Park October Week Soccer School - Football for 3-12 Year Olds We are now taking bookings for..

Summer Soccer School 201627-Jun-2016

K-Park Summer Soccer School - Football for 3-12 Year Olds We are now taking bookings for our popul..

  Print RSS

Summer Soccer School 2016

15-Jun-2016 K-Park Summer Soccer School - Football for 3-12 Year Olds
We are now taking bookings for our popular football camp which we run during the school holidays. We are running the same format as we have always done and prices are as follows.
5-12 year olds
Week 1 - Monday 27th June - Friday 1st July
Week 2 - Monday 4th July - Friday 8th July
Week 3 - Monday 11th July - Friday 15th July
Week 4 - Monday 18th July - Friday 22nd July
Week 5 - Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July
Week 6 - Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August
Week 7 - Monday 8th August - Friday 12th
Morning sessions - 9am - 12noon
Afternoon sessions - 1pm - 4pm
£32 - Morning or afternoon All week
£64 - All day all week
Any single session will be charged at £8.
One full day = £16
For discounts payments must be made before first session.
3-4 Year olds
Wednesday morning of all weeks - 10.30-11.20am
£3.50 per single session
To book or for more information please call 01355 279204 or email graeme@ekct.co.uk with the following details and stating which session you would like to book:
Child's name:
Date of birth:
Home address:
Post code:
Parent/guardian name:
Contact phone number:
Any known medical conditions:

Comment

No Very




Captcha Image